Cause Noob Otaku is Noob.

Loot?

Pardon the poor quality pics, used my handphone’s camera ^-^;;;

image

With the end of the month coming, my blogger friends are sure to post up their awesome haul for that month. I never did have the privilege of doing this mainly because the amount of loot I have a month is close to none, if not just one or two. So…Had a package arrive for me today. Was actually initially confused as to who did this belong to, as I have been helping a friend bring in stuff. But after a few moments of really thinking guessed it was for me after all…what was inside? Let’s see shall we (and hence begin my lame  loot post OTL)

Yeap it’s just a saber strap, nth new. Well. Been hunting for it high and low before I saw it on Otacute. So here it is. *^* she’s pretty ain’t she?

image

image

As usual they included a freebie…

image

Which to my surprise i recognise! A Naruto Shippuden bookmark! Lol. What did surprised me though is the packaging. Normally Otacute would use recycled packaging (not that it’s not good, on the contrary I prefer it that way! Saves the earth) wonder why the change =/.

6 responses

  1. Thats quite a nice Saber strap.

    May 1, 2010 at 4:55 am

    • Yea when I first saw it on my friend’s handphine, I knew I just HAD to get it ^^

      May 1, 2010 at 1:15 pm

  2. Dont say ” just ” a saber strap D:

    its SABER!! so it must be unique ^^

    May 4, 2010 at 10:30 pm

    • lol I had a huge talking to by saber after that DD=

      May 5, 2010 at 6:37 pm

  3. Not trying to sound too repetative here but, that really is a nice strap😄
    What are you gonna use it on?

    May 5, 2010 at 3:28 am

    • Not sure, Maybe kept in its plastic wrapper? DD= cause my phone has no place to attach a strap DD= Maybe my PSP too

      May 5, 2010 at 6:38 pm

Leave a Reply

