Cause Noob Otaku is Noob.

Fate/Stay Night Puchi Nendo

Just when my wallet thought it was all over. Good Smile Company just has to release the Fate/Stay Night Puchi nendo series TT_TT omg.

When I first caught glimpse of this at Danny Choo’s, all my one hour of sleep brain could process was OMG @_@. Especially since they just released Saber ~Triumphant Excalibur~ @_@. So after much internal strife, decided against getting this…for now just in case the secret is saber lion @_@.  Another reason would be that I don’t really like like the puchi nendo, I mean i do like, but not THAT much, and with my current plans, my wallet is already dead.  And in the End, decided to see whether i have funds >.< So what do you guys feel bout this?

Curse you GSC.

Credits to Danny Choo for the Info.

One response

  1. the nendo pucchies are kawaii~~

    January 25, 2010 at 3:39 am

Leave a Reply

